Saved Trips

Saved Trips

  • Saved list is empty.
LoadingClear Saved Trips

Your saved trips are saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also saved trips will be deleted.


Darkot and Broghil Passes Trek

We start from Gilgit the administrative capital of Northern areas of Pakistan. From Gilgit we turn north for the Historic Darkot Pass. After Darkot we will walk for a few days along the Wakhan corridor with excursions of Broghil Pass on the Afghan border. Then we will enter Chitral, two days in Chitral with excursion of Kalash valley. From Chitral we will enter Swat valley. The trip will end in Islamabad the capital of Pakistan.

As our jeeps take us deep into valleys, we even leave the jeeps to walk through the mountains to feel their grandeur.

  • Day 01: Islamabad
  • Day 02: Islamabad – Chilas
  • Day 03: Chilas – Karimabad Hunza
  • Day 04: Free Day At Karimabad
  • Day 05: Karimabad – Gilgit
  • Day 06: Gilgit – Darkot Yasin Valley
  • Day 07: Darkot Village – Darkot Pass Base Camp
  • Day 08: Over Darkot Pass – Chikar
  • Day 09: Excursion To Broghil Pass
  • Day 10: Chikar – Kanhhun
  • Day 11: Kankhun-Lasht-Sargoch
  • Day 12: Sargoch – Chitral
  • Day 13: Chitral – Excursion Kalash Valley
  • Day 14: Chitral- Lowari Pass – Swat
  • Day 15: Upper Swat Valley
  • Day 16: Swat – Peshawar
  • Day 17: Peshawar – Khyber Pass – Peshawar
  • Day 18: Peshawar To Islamabad
  • Day 19: Departure From Pakistan


Dates Coming Soon

Enter Code

Similar Trips